Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Paul

Paul Manko

Sales Director

BLR
HR Market, Eastern Region
800-727-5257 x2223
pmanko@blr.com

Rob

Rob Muise

Sales Director

Forum Events
Facilities Market
941-447-5585
rob.muise@forumevents.com

SladeCheongProfilePic

Slade Cheong

Sales Director

Forum Events
Contact Center, Marketing
800-727-5257 x8160
scheong@forumevents.com

keemshwiller-thumbnail

Kyle Emshwiller

Marketing Manager

BLR & Forum Events
Media
1-800-727-5257 x2324
kemshwiller@blr.com

Ceplenski 300x300

Chris Ceplenski

Managing Editor

News & Online Content
800-727-5257 x2211
ccelplenski@blr.com

madeline1 - Copy

Madeline Kinney

Delegate Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x 8169
mkinney@forumevents.com

Denise

Denise Lee

Sales Manager

BLR
HR Market, Central Region
866-297-1377 x2570
dlee@blr.com

Cherissa

Cherissa Irvin

Sales Manager

Forum Events
Security Market
941-925-7585 x8162
cherissa.irvin@forumevents.com

Michelle-1

Michelle DeFrancesco

Client Success Manager

Media
860-510-0100 x2178
mdefrancesco@blr.com

Amanda Czepiel low rez

Amanda Czepiel, JD

Senior Managing Editor


EHS
1-800-727-5257 x2140
aczepiel@blr.com

jim

Jim Davis

Editor

HR, Recruiting, L&D
800.727.5257 x2310
jdavis@blr.com

KaylaWillis

Kayla Willis

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x8170
kwillis@forumevents.com

Karen3

Karen Calderone

Sales Manager

BLR
HR Market, Western Region
303-887-2701
kcalderone@blr.com

Shane

Shane Doherty

Sales Director

Forum Events
HR Market
941-894-9072
shane.doherty@forumevents.com

amanda

Amanda Hurlburt

Marketing Director

BLR & Forum Events
Media
1-800-727-5257 x2184
ahurlburt@blr.com

JScace_headshot_BLRMedia

Justin Scace

Senior Editor


EHS, Total Security
800-727-5257 x2118
jscace@blr.com

sarah cloutier

Sarah Cloutier

Marketing Coordinator

Media
860-510-0100 x2612
scloutier@blr.com

brittanyKehrt

Brittany Kehrt

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x8165
brittany.kehrt@forumevents.com

Ryan

Ryan Vincent

Account Executive

BLR
EHS Market
800-727-5257 x2237
rvincent@blr.com

Millie

Millie Kelly

Sales Manager

Forum Events
Training Market
941-685-1172
millie.kelly@forumevents.com

Kate-5

Kate Daly

Marketing Manager

BLR & Forum Events
Media
860-510-0100 x2601
kdaly@blr.com

Tony Kessler photo 2 (002)

Tony Kessler

Senior Managing Editor


News & ECN
615-661-0249 x 8068
tkessler@blr.com

Theresa Vo-2

Theresa Vo

Marketing Coordinator

Media
860-510-0100 x2611
tvo@blr.com