Meet the Team

Our experienced staff will work with you to put together and launch a customized marketing plan.

Paul

Paul Manko

Sales Director

HR Market, Eastern Region
800-727-5257 x2223
pmanko@blr.com

Rob

Rob Muise

Sales Director

Forum Events
Facilities Market
941-447-5585
rob.muise@forumevents.com

Michelle-1

Michelle DeFrancesco

Client Success Manager

Media
860-510-0100 x2178
mdefrancesco@blr.com

Tony Kessler photo 2 (002)

Tony Kessler

Senior Managing Editor

News & ECN
615-661-0249 x 8068
tkessler@blr.com@blr.com

amanda

Amanda Hurlburt

Marketing Director

Media
1-800-727-5257 x2184
ahurlburt@blr.com

sarah cloutier

Sarah Cloutier

Marketing Coordinator

Media
860-510-0100 x2612
scloutier@blr.com

brittanyKehrt

Brittany Kehrt

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x8165
brittany.kehrt@forumevents.com

Denise

Denise Lee

Sales Manager

HR Market, Central Region
866-297-1377 x2570
dlee@blr.com

Cherissa

Cherissa Irvin

Sales Manager

Forum Events
Security Market
941-925-7585 x8162
cherissa.irvin@forumevents.com

cathy

Catherine Moreton Gray, J.D.

Senior Managing Editor

HR
1-800-727-5257 x2106
cgray@blr.com

Ceplenski 300x300

Chris Ceplenski

Managing Editor

News & Online Content
800-727-5257 x2211
ccelplenski@blr.com

Kate-5

Kate Daly

Marketing Manager

Media
860-510-0100 x2601
kdaly@blr.com

madeline1 - Copy

Madeline Kinney

Delegate Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x 8169
mkinney@forumevents.com

mariya

Mariya Lebedeva

Delegate Coordinator

Forum Events
(941) 925-7585 x2224
mlebedeva@forumevents.com

Karen3

Karen Calderone

Sales Manager

HR Market, Western Region
303-887-2701
kcalderone@blr.com

Shane

Shane Doherty

Sales Director

Forum Events
HR, Marketing, & CustServ
941-894-9072
shane.doherty@forumevents.com

SDBhead#3cropped

Stephen D. Bruce, PhD, PHR, SHRM-CP

Managing Editor

HR, Recruiting, L&D
860-510-0100 X2219
sbruce@blr.com

jim

Jim Davis

Editor

HR, Recruiting, L&D
800.727.5257 x2310
jdavis@blr.com

keemshwiller-thumbnail

Kyle Emshwiller

Marketing Manager

Media
1-800-727-5257 x2324
kemshwiller@blr.com

Laura Dykstra

Laura Dykstra

Delegate Coordinator

Forum Events
941-350-9759 x8161
laura.dykstra@forumevents.com

Kristen-6

Kristen Swaney

Email Marketing Specialist

Media
1-800-727-5257 x2446
kswaney@blr.com

Ryan

Ryan Vincent

Account Executive

EHS Market
800-727-5257 x2237
rvincent@blr.com

Millie

Millie Kelly

Sales Manager

Forum Events
Training Market
941-685-1172
millie.kelly@forumevents.com

Amanda Czepiel low rez

Amanda
Czepiel, JD

Senior Managing Editor

EHS
1-800-727-5257 x2140
aczepiel@blr.com

JScace_headshot_BLRMedia

Justin Scace

Editor

EHS, Total Security
800-727-5257 x2118
jscace@blr.com

Theresa Vo-2

Theresa Vo

Marketing Coordinator

Media
860-510-0100 x2611
tvo@blr.com

KaylaWillis

Kayla Willis

Event Coordinator

Forum Events
941-925-7585 x8170
kwillis@forumevents.com

blank

Nicole Delcorte

Advertising Client Services

Media
1-800-727-5257 x2388
ndelcorte@blr.com